Board of Directors

2019-2020 Board of Directors:

Victor C. Harris (Past President)  Send email
Lloyd Becker, term expires 9/30/2020  Send email
J. Thurman Hiller, term expires 9/30/2020  Send email
Steve Schiffelbein, term expires 9/30/2021  Send email
Gary Domer, term expires 9/30/2021  Send email
Pete Foster, term expires 9/30/2020  Send email
Michael Smith, term expires 9/30/2021  Send email

Send e-mail to Officers and Board of Directors  Click here

The next meeting of the Board of Directors will be held on Tuesday,September 8, 2020.  All meetings are held at the Club's Activity Building unless stated otherwise.